Camille Minichino - Archives 2012-2011

Past Signings and Presentations

Saturday, December 1, 2012
Orinda Books
278 Village Square
Orinda, CA

Wednesday, Nov 14, 2012
Nanowrimo
Livermore Public Library
Livermore, CA

Wednesday, Nov 7, 2012
Alameda Public Library
Alameda, CA
Photo

Saturday, October 6, 2012
Good Sam Showcase of Miniatures
Doubletree Hotel
San Jose, CA
Photo

Saturday, Sept. 22, 2012
MWA NorCal Writers Conference
1 Market Street, Spear Street Tower, 5th Floor
San Francisco, CA

Saturday, Sept. 1, 2012
Sisters in Crime
Fresno, CA
Photo

July 2012
Camille was interviewed by CUNY-TV. Click on the image below to view her part of the program.

July 11 - 15, 2012
Thrillerfest
New York City

Saturday, June 16, 2012
Shellie's Miniature Mania
732 Laurel Street
San Carlos, CA

Saturday, June 2, 2012
Sisters in Crime Showcase
Orinda Books
Orinda, CA

Sunday, May 20, 2012
AAUW
History Park Fire House
1650 Senter Road.
San Jose, CA

April 27 - 29, 2012
Malice Domestic
Bethesda, MD

March 29 - April 1, 2012
Left Coast Crime
Sacramento, CA

Tuesday, March 13, 2012
Castro Valley Library
Castro Valley, CA

Saturday, March 10, 2012
Author's Tea
DSA Hall
6689 Owens Drive
Pleasanton, CA

Thursday, February 9, 2012
AAUW
Sunnyvale Presbyterian Church
Sunnyvale, CA

Friday, January 20, 2012
San Leandro Library
San Leandro, CA

Sunday, December 11, 2011
Fremont Coffee Roasting
151 Washington Blvd.
Fremont, CA
Photo

Sunday, December 4, 2011
Poisoned Pen Bookstore
4014 North Goldwater Blvd # 101
Scottsdale, Arizona
Photo

Saturday, December 3, 2011
M is for Mystery
86 East Third Avenue
San Mateo, CA

Thursday, December 1, 2011
Society of Technical Communicators
Crow Canyon Country Club
711 Silver Lake Drive
Danville, California

Saturday, November 5, 2011
Books, Inc.
601 Van Ness
San Francisco, CA

Thursday, November 3, 2011
Center for Independent Living
3075 Adeline Street
Berkeley, CA

Saturday, October 15, 2011
Good Sam Showcase of Miniatures
Doubletree Hotel
San Jose, CA

Tuesday, October 4, 2011
Federated Women's Club
St. James Episcopal Church
37051 Cabrillo Terrace
Fremont, CA
Photo

Tuesday, September 20, 2011
California Retired Teachers Association
IBEW Hall
6250 Village Pky
Dublin, CA

Tuesday, August 23, 2011
Bay Books
2415 San Ramon Valley Blvd
San Ramon, CA

Sunday, July 31, 2011
M is for Mystery
86 East 3rd Avenue
San Mateo, CA

Wednesday, July 27, 2011
Book Passage
51 Tamal Vista Blvd.
Corte Madera, CA

Thursday, July 14, 11 2011
Towne Center Books
555 Main Street
Pleasanton, CA
Photo

July 6 - 9 2011
ThrillerFest 2011
New York, NY
Photo

Saturday, April 30, 2011
Oakland Public Library
125 14th Street
Oakland, CA

Saturday, April 16, 2011
CWC South Bay
Belmont Public Library
1110 Alameda de las Pulgas
Belmont, CA

March 24 - 27, 2011
Left Coast Crime
Santa Fe, NM

Saturday, January 29, 2011
Towne Center Books
555 Main Street
Pleasanton, CA

Sunday, January 23, 2011
Mission Coffee
151 Washington Blvd
Fremont, CA