Camille Minichino - Archives 2008-2006

Past Signings and Presentations

March 28, 2008
Camille participated in a panel "Emerging Science and Science Emergence in the 21st Century" during Fordham University's Communitas '08 weekend. Details here.

Saturday, January 26, 2008
Cerritos Library
Cerritos, CA
Photos

December 8, 2007
Camille receives the Jack London Award for 2007.
Photo

Summer, 2007
Golden Gate University
Profile from the summer class catalog

Friday, June 15, 2007
KTEH Public Television
San Jose, CA
Screen Image

Friday, May 4 - Sunday, May 6, 2007
Malice Domestic
Arlington, VA
Photos

March 30, 2007
Article from the Hayward, CA Daily Review

Sunday, February 4, 2007
Seattle Mystery Bookshop
Seattle, WA
Photos

Friday, December 8, 2006
New England Cable News:
"The Globe at Home"
Interview Video

Wednesday, December 6, 2006
Revere Public Library
Revere, MA
Photos

Wednesday, October 25, 2006
DVC Lecture:
"Science, Technology & Cultural Change"
Walnut Creek, CA
Photos

Monday, October 2, 2006
Paperbacks and Pieces
429 Mankato Avenue
Winona, MN
Photos of Bouchercon/Winona events

Sunday, August 27, 2006
Photos from the party for the Oxygen Murder!
Towne Center Books
555 Main Street
Pleasanton, CA

Sunday, August 20, 2006
KQED Pledge Drive
Screen Capture Image

July 13 to 16, 2006
Book Passage Mystery Writers Conference
Photos

March 28, 2006
Comcast Cable Pleasanton Channel 30 "IN A WORD"